top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrenda Kotar

Boarded the plane in 5 minutes (with 9 groups 😂)

If you haven’t been out lately, which you shouldn’t be, let me update you! Gas is $1.59 in Missouri and KCI is a ghost town! It really feels like I’m going into some kind of Zombie apocalypse, and they will kill me, because I hate zombie movies and do not know what I’m supposed to do to stay alive! I do have the whole row to myself, benefit’s of 6 people on the plane and social distancing! WINNING! I just found out that I won’t be working tomorrow, which is so nice because I’m SO sleep deprive! They said it takes a couple of days to get onboarded! Side note, my favorite new words: onboarding and deploy....it sounds so official, l love it! until next time, love you all!


118 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day Off

bottom of page