top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrenda Kotar

The Night before New York

Hi Friends! I had some help from my kids to create a way to communicate with you about my new adventure! I hope you enjoy watching "live from the eye of the storm"!


I am so thankful for all of you and your kind words of encouragement, I really never expected it and it has been an emotional journey thus far and I haven't even left for ground zero yet! I will do my best to update you at least once a day, either by "vlogging, or blogging", I am learning so much new vocabulary these days, just wait, maybe I'll be on Tiktok, don't hold your breath though! Love you all, wish me luck and keep any words of encouragement coming...I'm gonna need it! Leaving at 4 tomorrow!


161 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Day Off

bottom of page